PoEM 2024 Forum

The PoEM 2024 Forum welcomed submissions addressing novel ideas and practical experiences in the arena of enterprise modeling, including foundations of enterprise modeling, enterprise modeling for software development, enterprise modeling languages and ontologies, human factors of enterprise modeling, enterprise engineering, enterprise modeling for resilience and sustainability and empirics of enterprise modeling. Three types of submissions were encouraged: visionary, industry experience and doctoral projects.

These proceedings include the 15 papers accepted for the Forum. The 10 papers were selected by the program committee after a rigorous and deep reviewing process. Each paper was assigned to 3 members of the program committee and discussed by the Forum chairs. The five additional papers were invited to the Forum from the main research track and had already undergone the peer review process of the conference. The accepted papers represent 9 countries and the authors contribute methods and frameworks for enterprise modeling, as well as cover aspects related to security & compliance and . knowledge management & engineering in enterprise modeling. We thank the program committee members for the high-quality reviews contributing to the quality of the Forum.

Program Chairs

Marite Kirikova Riga Technical University, Latvia

Iris Reinhartz-Berger University of Haifa, Israel

Program Committee

Souvik Barat Tata Consultancy Services Research, India

Dominik Bork TU Wien, Austria

Jānis GrabisRiga Technical University, LatviaSimon HacksStockholm University, Sweden

Audrone Lupeikiene Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,

Lithuania

Raimundas Matulevicius University of Tartu, Estonia Jarkko Nurmi University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Robert Pergl Czech Technical University in Prague, Czechia

Thomas Polacsek ONERA, France

Jolita Ralyté University of Geneva, Switzerland
Ben Roelens Open Universiteit, The Netherlands
Peteris Rudzajs Riga Technical University, Latvia
Vjeran Strahonja University of Zagreb, Croatia
Wilfrid Utz University of Vienna, Austria

Thorsten Weyer Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen, Germany